Jesuiten der Schweizer Provinz

P. Abbate Francesco

P. Abbate Francesco

abbate.f@gesuiti.it

P. Albrecht Christoph

P. Albrecht Christoph

christoph.albrecht@jesuiten.org

P. Altenbach Beat

P. Altenbach Beat

beat.altenbach@kath.ch

P. Bacher Hermann

P. Bacher Hermann

P. Belser Hans

P. Belser Hans

P. Blöchlinger Alex

P. Blöchlinger Alex

alex.bloechlinger@pfarrefrastanz.at

P. Brantschen Bruno

P. Brantschen Bruno

bruno.brantschen@lassalle-haus.org

P. Brantschen Niklaus

P. Brantschen Niklaus

niklaus.brantschen@lassalle-institut.org

P. Brüchsel Richard

P. Brüchsel Richard

ri.bru@vtxmail.ch

S. Broquet Raphaël

S. Broquet Raphaël

raphaelbroquet@hotmail.com

P. Bruhin Josef

P. Bruhin Josef

j.bruhin@bluewin.ch

NS. Ciriello Valerio

NS. Ciriello Valerio

valerio.ciriello@gmail.com

P. D'Souza George

P. D'Souza George

gdsbob@hotmail.com

P. Emonet Pierre

P. Emonet Pierre

pierre.emonet@gmail.com

P. Fellay Jean-Blaise

P. Fellay Jean-Blaise

jbfellay@ndroute.ch

S. Föhn Martin

S. Föhn Martin

martin.foehn@gmail.com

P. Frei Eugen

P. Frei Eugen

P. Füglistaller Bruno

P. Füglistaller Bruno

bruno.fuglistaller@bluewin.ch

Br. Fuster Johann

Br. Fuster Johann

P. Gächter Hans Georg

P. Gächter Hans Georg

P. Gatti Franco

P. Gatti Franco

cogatti@gmail.com

P. Gallagher Michael

P. Gallagher Michael

michael.gallagher@jrs.net

P. Gesthuisen Johannes

P. Gesthuisen Johannes

jgesthuisen@swissonline.ch

P. Grätzer Werner

P. Grätzer Werner

w.graetzer@vtxmail.ch

P. Gyr Meinrad

P. Gyr Meinrad

meinrad.gyr@ndroute.ch

P. Hänggi Hubert

P. Hänggi Hubert

hubert.haenggi@jesuiten.org

P. Heierle Werner

P. Heierle Werner

w.heierle@bluewin.ch

P. Henrici Peter R.D.

P. Henrici Peter R.D.

p.hci@bluewin.ch

Br. Herzog Josef

Br. Herzog Josef

P. Hiestand Franz Xaver

P. Hiestand Franz Xaver

franz-xaver.hiestand@aki-zh.ch

P. Holzer Hubert

P. Holzer Hubert

P. Hotz Robert

P. Hotz Robert

P. Hug Joseph

P. Hug Joseph

hug.joseph@infomaniak.ch

Br. Ineichen Eddy

Br. Ineichen Eddy

P. Kamanzi Michel S.

P. Kamanzi Michel S.

melkamanzi@yahoo.com

P. Karcher Tobias

P. Karcher Tobias

tobias.karcher@lassalle-haus.org

P. Kleiber Hansruedi

P. Kleiber Hansruedi

hansruedi.kleiber@jesuiten.org

Br. Klein Nikolaus

Br. Klein Nikolaus

nikolaus.klein@jesuiten.org

P. Kurmann Anton

P. Kurmann Anton

toni.kurmann@jesuiten.org

NS. Lambert Julien

S. Lambert Julien

julien.lambert@jesuiten.org

P. Lautenschlager Bruno

P. Lautenschlager Bruno

bruno.lautenschlager@jesuiten.org

P. Livio Jean-Bernard

P. Livio Jean-Bernard

jblivio@ndroute.ch

P. Longchamp Albert

P. Longchamp Albert

albert.longchamp@jesuiten.org

P. Luisier Philippe

P. Luisier Philippe

luisier@pontificio-orientale.it

P. Martinot-Lagarde Pierre

P. Martinot-Lagarde Pierre

pierre.martinot-lagarde@jesuites.com

S. Meyer Pascal

S. Meyer Pascal

pascal.meyer@jesuiten.org

P. Oberholzer Paul

P. Oberholzer Paul

paul.oberholzer@jesuiten.org

P. Obruča Jiří

P. Obruča Jiří

jiri.obruca@seznam.cz

P. Rega Pasquale

P. Rega Pasquale

regapasquale@bluewin.ch

P. Rothlin Stephan

P. Rothlin Stephan

stephan.rothlin@gmail.com

P. Ruedin Luc

P. Ruedin Luc

luc.ruedin@gmail.com

P. Rutishauser Christian

P. Rutishauser Christian

provinzialat.hel@jesuiten.org

P. Schalbetter Andreas

P. Schalbetter Andreas

andreas.schalbetter@jesuiten.org

P. Schaller Hans

P. Schaller Hans

haschaller@swissonline.ch

Br. Thür Jakob

Br. Thür Jakob

N. Werfeli Mathias

N. Werfeli Mathias

mathias.werfeli@gmail.com

P. Ziegler Albert

P. Ziegler Albert

zieglersj@swissonline.ch